Happy #Halloween 2021! To celebrate All Hallows at Eyre Hall Book Two in #TheEyreHallSeries is #0.99 only today!


All Hallows at Eyre Hall was the first novel I wrote and published, although it is now book Two in The Eyre Hall Series, so it is very special for me. It takes place, as the name suggests on or around All Hallows Eve (Halloween)

Relive the mystery and magic of Jane Eyre in this thrilling Victorian Gothic Romance

Twenty-two years after her marriage to Edward Rochester, Jane is coping with the imminent death of her bedridden husband – and the revelation of his unspeakable secrets.

Richard Mason has returned from Jamaica, instigating a sequence of events which will expose Rochester’s disloyalty to Jane, his murderous plots, and innumerable other transgressions.

Drawn into a complex conspiracy, everything Jane holds dear is threatened. Who was the man she loved? What is she prepared to do to safeguard her family and preserve her own stability?

All Hallows at Eyre Hall is Book Two of The Eyre Hall Series. Its multiple narrators explore the evolution of the original characters, and bring to life new and intriguing ones, spinning a unique and absorbing narrative.

This is a revised edition of All Hallows at Eyre Hall, which was first published in 2014.

Happy Halloween and Happy reading!

Published by LucciaGray

Writer, blogger, teacher, reader and lover of words wherever they are. Author of The Eyre Hall Trilogy, the breathtaking sequel to Jane Eyre. Luccia lives in sunny Spain, but her heart's in Victorian London.

Thanks for reading, feel free to like, share and comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: